Latest News:  MEMBERSHIP RENEWAL 2019-20 Posted on 30/05/2019
Latest News:  Priority Current Membership Renewal for Season 2019-20 Posted on 24/05/2019
Latest News:  Tournament 2019 Posted on 15/05/2019
Latest News:  Training and Tournament Arrangements 11 and 12 May Posted on 07/05/2019
Latest News:  U15s at Reigate Tournament Posted on 27/03/2019

Location and pitches


Cobham Lacrosse Club is based at the Cobham Rugby Club:

Old Surbitonians Memorial Ground
Fairmile Lane
Surrey KT11 2BU (see postcode for parking below)

01932 864441

Training and matches take place on the Covenham Grounds, situated behind the Fairmile Inn on Portsmouth Road

Map of Covenham Grounds


Parking for visitors and members is located in Munro House, adjacent to the Club House. The entrance is clearly sign posted from Portsmouth Road, postcode KT11 1TF. There is no parking available at the Covenham Grounds.  The Fairmile Inn car park is for pub customers only and we will be in direct contravention of the terms of our lease if parents are driving into the Fairmile, either for parking or drop off. Parents, club members and visitors are required to park in Munro House and walk across the road to training sessions and matches at the Covenham Grounds. 

We cannot put our lease at risk, therefore parking marshals are instructed to take down car details and refuse entry to any member trying to gain access to the Fairmile Inn parking area – please help to make everyone’s life easier by parking in Munro House.


Walking Bus

Girls are escorted by the coaches over to the Covenham grounds for Saturday training.  Please park in Munro House and meet in front of the Club House promptly at 1.45pm. Any girls arriving after this time must be escorted across by a parent or guardian.  They are not allowed to cross the road on their own.  We will deliver the girls back to the Club House at 3.45pm. Please remember that pick up and drop off is not allowed at the Covenham Grounds.



Parents and visitors are welcome to enjoy the bar and TV facilities at Club House.



Please note that dogs are not permitted on the Covenham Grounds.

Contact Us

To contact committee members, click here.